April 23, 2021
займ на карту онлайн

Hot! CFDA Welcomes 33 New Members

image via NYMAG

The past week the Council of Fashion Designers of America (CFDA), inducted 33 new members into the organization, the largest number of new members its inception in 1962. The addition of the CFDA 2011 class, which includes Charlotte Ronson, Prabal Gurung, Christian Cota, Mara Hoffman, bring the group’s total to 406.  Admittance into organization is highly prestigious as CFDA is the leading fashion trade association.

This year’s winners will celebrate with a party scheduled in the fall and will be thrown by Donna Karan.  And, we obviously anxiously await our invitation.

Here’s the list of class:

A.L.C.’s Andrea Lieberman
Alice + Olivia’s Stacey Bendet
Barker Black Ltd.’s Derrick Miller
Barton Perreira’s Patty Perreira
Blake Mycoskie of Toms Shoes
Charlotte Ronson
Christian Cota
Cynthia Steffe’s Shaun Kearney
Eddie Borgo
Fenton/Fallon’s Dana Lorenz
Gregory Parkinson
Gryson’s Joy Gryson
Haute Hippie’s Trish Westcoat Pound
Ippolita’s Ippolita Rostagno
Jen Kao
Luis Fernandez of Number:Lab
Mara Hoffman
Melissa Joy Manning
Nine West’s Fred Allard
Ohne Titel’s Alexa Adams and Flora Gill
Prabal Gurung
Rogan/Loomstate’s Scott Hahn and Rogan Gregory
Rubin & Chapelle’s Sonja Rubin and Kip Chapelle
Ruffian’s Brian Wolk and Claude Morais
Tess Giberson
Theory’s Olivier Theyskens
Tucker’s Gaby Basora
United Bamboo’s Thuy Pham and Miho Aoki

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

More Stories